

President: Matthew Cox

2025 Pacific Committee

Chair, Ku'uhaku Park, Senior Vice President, Government & Community Relations Jocelyn Chagami, Director, IT Technical Solutions Matt Cox, Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer Len Isotoff, Senior Vice President, Pacific Patrick Ono, District Manager, Kauai Bernadette Valencia, Vice President, Sales - Hawaii Patrick Bulaon, Vice President & General Manager, Guam and Micronesia *Staff:* Janet Hong <u>giving@matson.com</u> Ka Ipu Aina Program Staff (Hawaii): Keahi Birch Adahi I Tano Program Staff (Guam): Gloria Perez

2025 Mainland Committee

Chair, John Lauer, Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer Roger Redifer, Manager, Transportation, Safety, Compliance Daniel Paulsen, Senior Director, Sales, Matson Logistics Lori Geraty, Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Matson Logistics Jennifer Hormel, Senior Transportation Services Manager, Matson Logistics Timothy Kirchhoff, Director, Sales & Marketing, Southwest Region Emily Pahon, Manager, Equipment Logistics Jami Mathey, Director, Customer Service Jason Taylor, Vice President, Human Resources *Staff:* Andi Burgess <u>giving@matson.com</u>

2025 Alaska Committee

Chair, Vic Angoco, Senior Vice President, Alaska Dylan Faber, Manager, Community & Government Affairs Bethany Ford, Manager, Accounting/Office, Kodiak Terminal Steve Heinle, Senior Sales Manager, Alaska Bill Meszaros, Vice President, Sales & Marketing, SPAN Alaska Claudia Russell, Director Finance, Alaska Louis Sevilla, General Manager, Dutch Harbor Operations Jennifer Tungul, Vice President, Alaska Operations Eddie Walton, Director, Alaska Railbelt Logistics Staff: Crystal Madden <u>giving@matson.com</u>